14.2 C
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Monday, June 25, 2018

Administration / Sales

Joe Merlihan

Publisher

T: 519-669-5790 ext 107 jmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com

Donna Rudy

Sales Manager

T: 519-669-5790 ext 104 drudy@woolwichobserver.com

Editorial

Steve Kannon

Editor

T: 519-669-5790 ext 103 skannon@woolwichobserver.com

Faisal Ali

Reporter

T: 519-669-5790 ext 102 fali@woolwichobserver.com

Veronica Reiner

Reporter

T: 519-669-5790 ext 101 vreiner@woolwichobserver.com

Production / Graphic Design / Web

Patrick Merlihan

Print / Web Manager

T: 519-669-5790 ext 105 pmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com

Nik Harron

Graphic Designer

T: 519-669-5790 ext 106 nharron@woolwichobserver.com

Search, download or view our newspaper archives. Every edition from 2008 to the present available. Dismiss