Woolwich & Wellesley Township's Local Community Newspaper | Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Help
Follow

You want a little more local in your inbox.

The last seven days of local community news delivered to your inbox. Stay caught up on the latest local reporting with The Observer This Week. Every Thursday.

Enter your email to subscribe. Unsubscribe anytime. We may send promotional messages. Please read our privacy policy.

Observer Newsroom

To reach an Observer staff member please dial:
519-669-5790 or 1-888-966-5942
+ extension when prompted

Joe Merlihan
Joe Merlihan
Publisher
519-669-5790 ext107
jmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com

Donna Rudy
Donna Rudy
Sales Manager
519-669-5790 ext 104
drudy@woolwichobserver.com
Steve Kannon
Steve Kannon
Editor
519-669-5790 ext 103
skannon@woolwichobserver.com
Patrick Merlihan
Patrick Merlihan
Print / Web Manager
519-669-5790 ext 105
pmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com

The power ofcommunitymakes local news essential.

Justine Fraser
Justine Fraser
Reporter / Photographer
519-669-5790 ext 101
jfraser@woolwichobserver.com
Alex Filipe
Alex Filipe
Reporter / Photographer
519-669-5790 ext 102
afilipe@woolwichobserver.com
Cassandra Merlihan
Cassandra Merlihan
Graphic Designer
519-669-5790 ext 109
cmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com
Observer Office
Observer Office
Elmira, Ontario
20- B Arthur St. N.
Elmira, ON N3B 1Z9
519-669-5790
info@woolwichobserver.com

close

You need a little more local in your inbox.

The last seven days of local community news delivered to your inbox. Stay caught up on the latest local stories with the Observer This Week, every Thursday.

Enter your email to subscribe.We don’t spam but may send you promotional messages! Read our privacy policy for more info. Unsubscribe anytime.